Do you have that one thing that you are excited about, that you think you could pursue as a career choice? Ambition. That burning aspire to do what makes you feel accomplished. We all have it, I know I do but if you think about most of us are afraid of doing it because what if people laugh and makes fun, I think they call it self conscienous. We all are I guess thats just how we are always think of what others would think. But really the only one that should care would be YOU!  Because you do what you love to do. I mean I was scared to dance but then I realized that would have never been not scared if I hadn't just done it (by done it I mean I performed for the Christmas assembly.) If I had not done it then I would still be scared to. But when I did I realized I had fun and people really enjoyed it. So I guess it goes to show that we need to believe in ourselves and in what we do meaning having that self esteem.



Leave a Reply.