In Zugzwang, we had elected our new PM and a new house of commons. And this year went by fast. But I had gotten food for my family, power for my house and had no deaths. YES!

Boy, did we have a lot of court cases, and I'm starting to realize how hard it is to actually run a country you have to actually focus on everyone's needs and providing for everyone which as I had seen very hard and confusing. Also I had witness what courts like. I'm guessing making connections is a huge part of this simulated country for students to get a feel of what the country does for its citizens.

At town hall because we had the new house of commons we had to discuss how it was going so far and its going pretty bad consider the PM's party had not voted for the dictatorship. Plus I don't think our current PM is doing a good job because it seems as if one of his party members are taking over and making all the laws more than the PM himself.

Looking forward for a better year and getting



Leave a Reply.