Most of us are insecure. Wouldn't you say? But who is to blame, the media, other people. Our minds. The way we think, the way we take in all the media has to offer us whether it's the super skinny models, or the product ads. It's true that the media is targeting us every day but, why do we let it get to us? I'm guessing it's because the way we think we should be. BUT wrong we should be who we want to be. NOT what the media portrays us as what we should be. I believe we've been made to be original not like everyone else. Have you ever heard the line "God made us a certain way" well we are whether we're sized different or have different interests/likes, because if we are all the same wouldn't life be boring. I know I'd be bored. We shouldn't be insecure because we are each unique none of us are the same unless there's twins then they'd look the same. But that's pretty cool if you lost your twin you'd be like "I'm looking for someone who looks like me" Think how you want to. Do what you want. Believe what you want to. Break free and live. Don't be all tight just, let loose and have FUN!



Leave a Reply.