Summer, is all the kids can think about when it comes to June. To break away from what they call "jail" aka school. And just chill for 2 months and have time to relax unless your going to summer school! :( But even after that there's still a month left to enough and soak up the sun.
Vacations, everyone's going places whether its a different country or just a different city. There are no teachers, no rules, no homework.. actually there's one rule HAVING FUN! I bet if summer was graded we'd all get an A+ .
When its time for summer it might be tuff for someone people leaving their friends for a whole two months! But for some summer just flies by and there already back gossiping about stuff.
My summer is going to be quite adventurous because I'm going to a new school for summer school SJAM so that I'll be a new experience and I'm going on a trip to some different places which will be even more sick and cool. That's my impression of an amazing summer, I hope to have except for the school part but hey I'll probably be meeting new people anyway. So whats your impression of a amazing




Leave a Reply.