The theme for the TED talk that I'll be going to is chasing home. That could be many ideas considering it's a very vague topic. In my opinion, the theme chasing home is your at a point in life where you want to go back home but for some reason you keep getting farther and farther away, so you keep chasing to get back. I actually like this theme because it's making me think a lot about two words that seemed simple, but have more complex meanings and lead many different ideas. Plus it gives you a picture in your head of the theme. I think when I come out of that TED talk I'll be not a new person but I'll have a more to think about and feel free to share my ideas.
JeMarcus
4/1/2013 11:22:58 pm

Good blogs, could be a bit longer though.

Reply
Naomi
4/2/2013 03:29:54 am

Hey, thanks for feedback and I agree they could be longer.

Reply



Leave a Reply.