Your in cable of your own actions. You decide what you want to do. Your in control of you. No one can tell you what to do and what not to do. They can only advise you on to the right path. Everything belongs to you, your decisions, your choices what you make your life to be. But the only one to get you started is YOU.

Everyone always asks me about my future and what I planning on doing in life. And then I choke up and don't know what to say. To be honest I hate that question. But I also know that it is time for me to plan my future but I feel like I don't wanna grow up yet. But eventually I had decided on what to do as my career choice, I decided to do something that interested me and made me want to keep on learning more and more. That is something in the medical field. I found that I love learning about the human body and what and how it gets affected. But I actually don't know exactly what in the medical field.

So when someone asks you want you want to do later in life, tell them. Because either they can help you or advise you on the right path. Even if its not the best of jobs but your going to do something you enjoy and love. If later you find out that it's not the right choice then there's always a choice to get back out there and explore more options.






Leave a Reply.